♡ODA SAKURA (Morning Musume) LOVE♡

Let's Support Sakura from All Over the World♡

ONE OF THE BEST CONCERTS I’VE EVER BEEN TO. (MM14NYC)

Leave a comment

So.

I’m back from NYC.

From the epic Morning Musume Live Concert at Best Buy Theater….

I’m really at a loss of words because the girls went well above and beyond any expectations I had.

All the fans were awesome, and I also noticed that the fans just lined up around me when I was in the waiting line were from countries like Russia, Brazil, China, Canada, Ireland, Mexico…. AND THE LIST CONTINUES.

Of course, there were United States and Japanese fans to, but I was just amazed at the variety of people who were there: girls, boys, men, women, kids, older people…..

EVERYONE LOVES MOMUSU!!!!!

THAT was what made me so happy and proud to be a fan of the girls.

Of course, once the show started…..

SAKURA……

She’s my girl…..

She’s just amazing, and she will blow you away with ALL of her moves, singing,,, and charm.

She just has that look to her that anyone can see the charisma and aura that surrounds her.

She’s a true born “STAR”.

The songs they sang were great, and you could tell that they were using a mixture of prerecorded sounds and actual singing.

But anytime Sakura sang, I could tell that she was singing.

I was just….

BLOWN AWAY!!!

The show ended with “Happy Daisakusen”

and I almost cried because I didn’t want the show to be over!!!

I hope these girls come to the US or anywhere else in the world again.

Distrito Federal (Mexico), Rio de Janeiro (Brazil), Los Angeles (US), Paris (France), Vancouver (Canada), Frankfurt (Germany), Ulanbaartaar (Mongolia), ……. JUST ANYWHERE!

AND I HOPE I CAN GO AGAIN TO THEIR CONCERT 😉

Whether it’s in Japan, or elsewhere.

Anyways. I’ll write about the concert and meet and greet that followed afterwards when I have time.

For now….

I just wanted all the fans to know that it was an AWESOME experience.

MORNING MUSUME is GREAT!!!!

Leave a Reply

